George Ballantyne

– President

george@cmtc.us

Patricia Payne

– Secretary Treasurer

patty@cmtc.us

Wendell Ballantyne

– Estimator

Curtis Ballantyne

– Project Manager

curtis@cmtc.us

David Guzman

– Project Manager

david@cmtc.us

Meghan Guzman

– Project Administrator

meghan@cmtc.us

John McGee

– Estimator

john@cmtc.us

Alyssa Guzman

– Submittals and Safety Manager

alyssa@cmtc.us

Joel Rehome

– Warehouse Manager